I’ve missed writing

Standard

 

I’ve been on holiday the past week… and I decided to ‘fast’ from the screen, in all its different forms. I was fine not logging into facebook/ twitter etc… but I really missed writing. Annoyingly, I didn’t have access to good old-fashioned pen and paper either, so I found myself not really free to write.

Acknowledging that I missed writing is helpful. I find writing helpful. I find blogging helpful. And I am grateful that I can do it. At the moment, I can concentrate long enough to write articles and I feel clear headed enough to express myself relatively lucidly. That is good. Thank you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

