Now Matters Now

Standard

Penelope (my DBT therapist) emailed me yesterday (not that common an event, so I always take note!). She reminded me to be practising my skills and sent over this link

http://www.nowmattersnow.org/skill/mindfulness

I’m not sure if it a new website, but it is great. I really recommend it for anyone to have a look at, I have been watching the videos- they are accessibly short, but very helpful. I have read a lot about DBT but I still glimpsed some new nuggets.

Hope it helps.

Thanks for listening

Leave a Reply

